Electric Blues Club musicians and singers information, tuition, free lessons, music articles, music messageboards, music manufacturers listings, musicans dating, free ecards, free email, mp3, midi, lyrics, sheetmusic, albums, dvd, cd, books, free newsletter, free gig advertising, festival sites, live music venues listings and more for musicians of all standards at www.electricbluesclub.co.uk Electric Blues Club - Gospel Music
www.electricbluesclub.co.uk

GOSPEL

Learn, laugh and interact at www.vocalist.org.uk the site for singers of all standards includes free lessons, articles, advice, free email, singers resources and more

 


Acoustic | Blues | Christian | Classical | Country | Folk | Gospel | Jazz | Musicals | Rap n HipHop | Rock | World


Gospel music is closely related to Blues and there are often cross overs in songs and history that show how the two are inter-related.  A variety of gospel sites and information are provided here, although it is by no means as extensive as some of the gospel related sites!!  All links open in a new window.



"Gospel Memories" Host - Bob Marovich
The Best Spiritual and Gospel Oldies Program in Chicago
First Sunday of every month; 2:00 - 6:30 a.m. Central Time, 88.7 WLUW - Independent Community Radio
The show airs live from 2:00 a.m to 6:30 a.m. US Central Time on WLUW 88.7 FM or via live webcast at www.wluw.org
Equivalent times around the world are:-
UK: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Most of Europe: 9:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
South Africa: 9:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Asia: 4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Eastern Australia: 5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Western Australia and Hong Kong: 3:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Aretha Franklin
Aretha Franklin
Caricature Zone


Back to Top



Back to Top

Site search Web search

powered by FreeFind

Acoustic | Blues | Christian | Classical | Country | Folk | Gospel | Jazz
Musicals | Rap n HipHop | Rock | World
Home | Lessons | Interactive | Gig Guide | Site Map | Free Stuff | Contact

© 1998 - 2013 Electric Blues Club - All Rights Reserved
Best Viewed 800x600 IE javascript enabled, medium text

Dropdown Menu by Brothercake
Graphics & Services

EBC Products!
NEW T-Shirts, Jerseys, Golf Shirts, Sweat Shirts, Fleece Lined Pullovers, Jackets and Baseball Caps all with the EBC Logo - Get one and support the club!
Support This Site!
or Click Here to get your own shop!

Quick Links

    Articles
    Classified Ads
    Downloads
    E-Cards
    Free Stuff
    Gig Guide
    Health
    Insurance
    Lessons
    MP3 Charts
    Music Books
    Musicians Store
    Newsletter
    Sheet Music
    Tell A Friend
    Radio
    Studios
    Television
    Theatre
    Venues

Home


Booking/Promotion

    A&R Connection
    Agents
    Booking
    Marketing

Associate Sites

AWDesign
Musical Gifts
Gig Events Guide
KrazyKats Karaoke
Singing Teachers
Valentines Dating
VocalistOnline



MusicRoom

In Association with Amazon.co.uk

In Association with Amazon.com



charicature zone